The Washington State Patrol Memorial Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors and recorded WSPMF By-Laws. In addition, it has a full-time executive director who conducts daily business.

2021 - 2022 Board of Directors

  • Heather Davis (Acting President)

  • Donald Knoop (Secretary/Treasurer)

  • Megan King (Executive Director)​

  • Debbie Carter

  • Kelly Gregerson

  • Grant Hulteen (RWSPEA Rep)

  • Nick King (WSPTA Rep)

  • Katie LeCount-Green

  • Jonas Mast

  • Briar Stanley

  • Kim Triplett-Kolerich

  • Luke Visser

  • Arel Solie